Skip to main content

The WSCPA office is closed except for special events and prearranged visits. You can reach staff during business hours via phone, email or live chat (scroll to bottom of page for contact info).

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for governing the WSCPA in accordance with the organization's strategic plan.

executive committee:


Andrew Brajcich, CPA, JD, LLM
Gonzaga University, Spokane

Vice Chair

Sarah Funk, CPA, CGMA


Ed Ramos, CPA
DP&C, Tacoma


Writu Kakshapati, CPA, CGMA
Frost & Company PLLC, Lacey

Past Chair

Sara Bailey, CPA
Moss Adams, Fresno

President & CEO

Kimberly Scott, CAE
Washington Society of CPAs, Bellevue


Richard Burger Mackey, CPA, CIA 
Microsoft, Redmond

Norman Haugen, CPA, CCIFP
CBIZ Berntson Porter, Bellevue

Courtney Hirata, CPA, MPAcc
SAP Concur, Bellevue

Jamielyn (Jamie) Hueners, CPA
Deloitte Touche, Seattle

Kelly Nelson, CPA
Baker Tilly LLP, Seattle

Ursula Perkins, CPA
Opsahl Dawson, Vancouver

Bryce Rassilyer, CPA, CFE
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP, Bellevue

Bryce Rassilyer, CPA, CFE
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP, Bellevue

Jillian Robison, CPA
Eide Bailly LLP, Spokane

Joel Williams, CPA
KPMG LLP, Seattle