Skip to main content

The WSCPA will be closed Monday, May 27th in observance of Memorial Day.

Foundation Board Members

The Washington CPA Foundation is currently governed by the following individuals:

foundation board executives:

Executive Director

Monette Anderson, CAE


Joseph Smith

Vice President

Allison Benabente, CPA


Lucy Lu, CPA, MBA

Immediate Past President

Martha Ramirez, CPA

foundation board trustees:

Canada Basmeh, CPA

Jenny Cravens, CPA, MAC

Tara Lambert, CPA

Sheila Lozan, CPA

Gilbert Plascencia, CPA

Stacy Short, CPA

Trey Takara, CPA